Pulaski County Voter Registration (Arkansas)

Pulaski County Clerks maintain public records for a county or local government in Arkansas. In some states, Clerks play a role in carrying out public elections, working in connection with Boards of Elections and the Arkansas State election commissions. Clerks can process Pulaski County voter registration applications and verify whether an individual is eligible to vote, and they maintain up-to-date lists of registered voters. Pulaski County Clerks may also provide online information about how to register to vote or where to vote. Citizens may also be able to register to vote at a Clerk's Office.

Maumelle City Clerk Maumelle AR 550 Edgewood Drive, Ste 590 72113 501-851-2500

Pulaski County Clerk Little Rock AR 401 West Markham Street 72201 501-340-8431

Pulaski County Clerk Little Rock AR 4710 West 7th Street 72205 501-537-9910

Sherwood-City Clerk Sherwood AR 2199 East Kiehl Avenue 72120 501-835-5319

Pulaski County Boards of Elections are responsible for carrying out public elections, and one of their duties is to process Pulaski County voter registration applications submitted by citizens in Arkansas. A Board of Elections certifies eligible voters in their particular jurisdiction and maintains an up-to-date list of registered voters in Pulaski County. They also verify voter information and may contact registered voters to keep Pulaski County voter list information current. Boards of Elections are usually operated at the county or local level, and may be known as a Board of Registrars.

Boone County Board of Elections Little Rock AR 501 Woodlane Street 72201 501-682-1834

Pulaski County Board of Elections Little Rock AR PO Box 2659 72203 501-340-8500

Pulaski County The primary responsibility of the DMV, or Department of Motor Vehicles, is to grant Arkansas driver's licenses and identification cards to AR residents, but the DMV also plays an important role in Pulaski County voter registration. Citizens who want to register to vote in Pulaski County can do so at the DMV, which will transfer the information, such as full name and address, to the local Pulaski County Board of Elections or Pulaski County Clerk's Office. This can be an easy way to register to vote while applying for a license or renewing a license. The DMV may also be known as a Pulaski County DOL, or Pulaski County Department of Licensing.

Hampton Motor Vehicles Office Little Rock AR 218 Hampton Street 72206 870-798-2588

Jacksonville Motor Vehicles Office Jacksonville AR 4 Crestview Drive 72076 501-982-5942

Little Rock Ragland Revenue Office Little Rock AR 1900 West 7th Street 72201 501-682-4663

Little Rock SW Revenue Office Little Rock AR 3 State Police Plaza Drive 72209 501-682-0410

Littler Rock West Revenue Office Little Rock AR 9108 North Rodney Parham Road 72205 501-324-9243

Maumelle Motor Vehicles Office Maumelle AR 550 Edgewood Drive 72113 501-851-7688

North Little Rock Motor Vehicles Office North Little Rock AR 2655 Pike Avenue 72114 501-324-9246

Sherwood Revenue Office North Little Rock AR 6929 J.F.K. Boulevard 72116 501-835-6904